Voor Veeportaal en DGZ Online: klik op 'MIJN DGZ'

078 05 05 23
Kies je dier
Kies je dier

  
Manager Labo:

 Mia Vanrobaeys
 mia.vanrobaeys@dgz.be
   

 Diagnostici:

 Stefan Roels
 Teamleider Pathologie
 stefan.roels@dgz.be
 
   
 Annelies Vandekerckhove
 annelies.vandekerckhove@dgz.be
   
 Emily Rolly
 emily.rolly@dgz.be
   
 Evelien Forrez
 evelien.forrez@dgz.be
   
 Han Versnaeyen
 han.versnaeyen@dgz.be
   
   Marieke Strubbe
 marieke.strubbe@dgz.be
   
   Nermin Caliskan
 nermin.caliskan@dgz.be